Blog Tour, Book Review, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – Dangerous Crossing by Rachel Rhys @TransworldBooks

England, September 1939 Lily Shepherd boards a cruise liner for a new life in Australia and is plunged into a world of cocktails, jazz and glamorous friends. But as the sun beats down, poisonous secrets begin to surface. Suddenly Lily finds herself trapped with nowhere to go ... Australia, six-weeks later The world is at… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – Dangerous Crossing by Rachel Rhys @TransworldBooks

Blog Tour, Guest Post, Uncategorized

#Blogtour Keep You Safe by Melissa Hill #Guestpost @HQStories

Warm welcome this morning to Melissa Hill who joins me for a stop on the Keep You Safe blog tour with a guest post! Keep You Safe is Melissa's latest novel, tackling issues of parenting, vaccination and social responsibility. I'm reading this now and as a parent myself, find it terrifying, Heart wrenching and gripping!… Continue reading #Blogtour Keep You Safe by Melissa Hill #Guestpost @HQStories

Author Interviews, Blog Tour, Uncategorized

#BlogTour – Q&A With The Mother Author -Jaime Raven @avonbooksuk

Today I'm thrilled to welcome Jaime Raven to the blog to answer some questions about her new book, The Mother. Hello Jaime, and welcome to Cosy Books. Could you tell us a bit about yourself ?  I’m a full-time author and I live with my partner in Southampton, although I’m originally from London. I have… Continue reading #BlogTour – Q&A With The Mother Author -Jaime Raven @avonbooksuk

Blog Tour, Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – CopyCat by Alex Lake – @HarpercollinsUk @FictionPubTeam

Your stalker is everywhere. Your stalker knows everything. But the real problem is that your stalker is you. Sarah Havenant discovers–when an old friend points it out–that there are two Facebook profiles in her name. One, she recognizes: it is hers. The other, she has never seen. But everything in it is accurate. Recent photos… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – CopyCat by Alex Lake – @HarpercollinsUk @FictionPubTeam

Author Interviews, Blog Tour, Uncategorized

Keep Me Safe #BlogTour Q&A With Daniela Sacerdoti – @HeadlinePG

I'm absolutely THRILLED to be welcoming Daniela Sacerdoti to Cosy Books today as part of her UK Paperback release for Keep Her Safe. I reviewed this gorgeous book back in April, so I was delighted to be able to ask Daniela a few questions! Discover the million-copy-selling Daniela Sacerdoti. Lose your heart. Find your home... When… Continue reading Keep Me Safe #BlogTour Q&A With Daniela Sacerdoti – @HeadlinePG

Blog Tour, Extract, Uncategorized

#BlogTour – Dr Jekyl and Mr Seek by Anthony O’Neill – an Extract @BWPublishing

I'm kicking off the blog tour for Dr Jekyll and Mr Seek by Anthony O'Neill today. The novel is a sequel to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, set seven years after the death of Edward Hyde and the mysterious disappearance of Dr Jekyll. The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll… Continue reading #BlogTour – Dr Jekyl and Mr Seek by Anthony O’Neill – an Extract @BWPublishing

Blog Tour, Guest Post, Uncategorized

#Blogtour #Guestpost When The Future Comes Too Soon by Selina Siak Chin Yoke @midasPR

Today I'm welcoming author Selina Siak Chin Yoke to Cosy Books to tell us about the inspiration behind her new novel, When The Future Comes Too Soon. Over to you Selina... When the Future Comes Too Soon: my inspiration, why and how I needed to tell the story  I began writing out of desperation and a cherished dream. In… Continue reading #Blogtour #Guestpost When The Future Comes Too Soon by Selina Siak Chin Yoke @midasPR

Author Interviews, Blog Tour, Uncategorized

#BlogTour – A Q&A with Honey Farm On The Hill Author Jo Thomas

I am absolutely delighted to be welcoming Jo Thomas today as part of the blog tour for her new book, Honey Farm On The Hill. I had a few questions to ask Jo, hope you enjoy reading her answers as much as I did! Hello JO, and welcome to Cosy Books. Could you tell us… Continue reading #BlogTour – A Q&A with Honey Farm On The Hill Author Jo Thomas

Blog Tour, Guest Post, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #GuestPost – Books That Influenced Let Her Go by Dawn Barker @Canelo_co #LetHerGo

I'm delighted to welcome author Dawn Barker to Cosy Books to tell us about the books that influenced her novel, Let Her Go. Dawn Barker is a psychiatrist and author. She grew up in Scotland, then in 2001 she moved to Australia, completed her psychiatric training and began writing. Her first novel, Fractured, was selected… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost – Books That Influenced Let Her Go by Dawn Barker @Canelo_co #LetHerGo

Blog Tour, Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#Blogtour #Bookreview The Wardrobe Mistress by Natalie Meg Evans @Quercusfiction @NatMegEvans #TheWardrobeMistress

From the award-winning author of The Dress Thief comes a love story set in the glittering world of London theatre. Perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Lucinda Riley. London 1945. A young war widow steps aboard a train in search of a new life. Clutching the key to a mysterious inheritance, Vanessa Kingcourt can no longer resist the… Continue reading #Blogtour #Bookreview The Wardrobe Mistress by Natalie Meg Evans @Quercusfiction @NatMegEvans #TheWardrobeMistress