Book Review, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – Lying To You by Amanda Reynolds (@amandareynoldsj @wildfirebks)

Following on from her eBook bestseller Close To Me, Amanda Reynolds is back with Lying To You, another gripping psychological drama. Perfect for fans of The Husband's Secret and I Let You Go. You'd know if you were lying to yourself, wouldn't you? When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made an accusation that ultimately saw him sentenced to three years in… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – Lying To You by Amanda Reynolds (@amandareynoldsj @wildfirebks)

Book Review, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – Hold My Hand by M.J Ford (@Avonbooksuk)

How long do you hunt for the missing? A horrible vanishing act… When a young Josie Masters sees a boy wearing a red football shirt, Dylan Jones, being taken by a clown at a carnival, she tries to alert the crowds. But it’s too late. Dylan has disappeared… Thirty years later, Josie is working as… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – Hold My Hand by M.J Ford (@Avonbooksuk)

Book Review, Uncategorized

#BookReview – Only child by Rhiannon Navin (@MantleBooks)

We went to school that Tuesday like normal. Not all of us came home . . . Huddled in a cloakroom with his classmates and teacher, six-year-old Zach can hear shots ringing through the corridors of his school. A gunman has entered the building and, in a matter of minutes, will have taken nineteen lives.… Continue reading #BookReview – Only child by Rhiannon Navin (@MantleBooks)

Book Review, Uncategorized

#Blogtour #Bookreview – The Best Boomerville Hotel by Caroline James (@rararesources @choclituk)

Let the shenanigans begin at the Boomerville hotel … Jo Docherty and Hattie Contaldo have a vision – a holiday retreat in the heart of the Lake District exclusively for guests of ‘a certain age’ wishing to stimulate both mind and body with new creative experiences. One hotel refurbishment later and the Best Boomerville Hotel… Continue reading #Blogtour #Bookreview – The Best Boomerville Hotel by Caroline James (@rararesources @choclituk)

Book Review, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – A Mother’s Sacrifice by Gemma Metcalfe (@HQDigitalUK @GemmaKMetcalfe)

God ensured she crossed my path. And that is why I chose her. The day Louisa and James bring their newborn son home from the hospital marks a new beginning for all of them. To hold their child in their arms, makes all the stress and trauma of fertility treatment worth it. Little Cory is… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – A Mother’s Sacrifice by Gemma Metcalfe (@HQDigitalUK @GemmaKMetcalfe)

Book Review, Uncategorized

#BookReview – Let Me Lie by Clare Mackintosh (@LittleBrownUK @LittleBookCafe)

The police say it was suicide. Anna says it was murder. They're both wrong. One year ago, Caroline Johnson chose to end her life brutally: a shocking suicide planned to match that of her husband just months before. Their daughter, Anna, has struggled to come to terms with their loss ever since. Now with a… Continue reading #BookReview – Let Me Lie by Clare Mackintosh (@LittleBrownUK @LittleBookCafe)

Book Review, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – The Memory Chamber by Holly Cave (@QuercusBooks @HollyACave)

YOU ARE GOING TO DIE. YOU CAN PRESERVE A HANDFUL OF SPECIAL MEMORIES FOREVER. WHICH ONES WOULD YOU CHOOSE? True death is a thing of the past. Now you can spend the rest of eternity reliving your happiest memories: that first kiss, falling in love, the birth of your children, enjoyed on loop for ever… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – The Memory Chamber by Holly Cave (@QuercusBooks @HollyACave)