Adult, Adult Fiction, Alice Feeney, Amanda Reynolds, Amy Engel, Benjamin Ludwig, bloggers, Book goals, book news, book of the month, Books, C.J Cooke, Cesca Major, chat, Chick lit, Contemporary Fiction, Daniela Sacerdoti, Erin Kelly, Favourites, General Fiction, Gorgeous Covers, Historical Fiction, History, Jill Santapolo, Julie Cohen, Katie Marsh, Laura Madeleine, Laura Marshall, Linda Green, Lisa Jewell, Louise Walters, Lucy Atkins, Paige Toon, Pam Jenoff, Psychological Thriller, Read in 2017, Romance, Rosie Garland, Sharon Bolton, Stephanie Butland, Su Bristow, Summer 2017., Summer Reading, Tammy Cohen, Thriller, Tina Seskis, Uncategorized

Six In Six – A Look Back At Some Of My Top Books Of 2017 So Far…

Β I saw this over at Cleopatra Loves Books, and thought it was a great idea to look back at books read so far in 2017. Hosted by Jo's Book Journey, the idea is sharing 6 books, in 6 categories from the first half of the year. So here's my choices: 6 Books I Have Enjoyed… Continue reading Six In Six – A Look Back At Some Of My Top Books Of 2017 So Far…

Adult Fiction, Book Review, Lucy Atkins, Read in 2017

Book Review: The Night Visitor by Lucy Atkins

How far would you go to save your reputation? The stunning new noir thriller from the author of the bestselling The Missing One and The Other Child. Perfect for fans of I Let You Go and The Ice Twins.Professor Olivia Sweetman has worked hard to achieve the life she loves, with a high-flying career as… Continue reading Book Review: The Night Visitor by Lucy Atkins

Benjamin Ludwig, book of the month, Gail Honeyman, Jill Santapolo, Lucy Atkins, Monthly re-cap, Monthly Recap, New Releases Of The Month, Paige Toon, Paula Hawkins, Sharon Bolton

Looking Back At April and Forward to May

I can't believe it's May already? Where is this year going? I'm seriously wanted to put some brakes on it, this is the last month for me in my 30's as in June I turn 40! It seems surreal, I don't even feel like a grown up yet!Β April was a month of rest really for… Continue reading Looking Back At April and Forward to May