Book Review, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – Lying To You by Amanda Reynolds (@amandareynoldsj @wildfirebks)

Following on from her eBook bestseller Close To Me, Amanda Reynolds is back with Lying To You, another gripping psychological drama. Perfect for fans of The Husband's Secret and I Let You Go. You'd know if you were lying to yourself, wouldn't you? When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made an accusation that ultimately saw him sentenced to three years in… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – Lying To You by Amanda Reynolds (@amandareynoldsj @wildfirebks)