Monthly Recap

Looking Back At August and Forward To September 2017

Firstly... I'm not sure how this post is going to look. The thirteen year old was acting very shifty last night when I took her to a sleepover. I realised this morning why... she's took the laptop ( for Netflix no doubt ) Yep, there'll be big trouble when she gets home! So excuse any… Continue reading Looking Back At August and Forward To September 2017

Adult Fiction, Book Review, Katie Marsh, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview – This Beautiful Life by Katie Marsh @Marshisms @HodderBooks

The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. 'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.' Abi Cooper is… Continue reading #BookReview – This Beautiful Life by Katie Marsh @Marshisms @HodderBooks