2018, Book Review, Psychological Thriller, Uncategorized

#BookReview – The Woman In The Window by A.J Finn (@Fictionpubteam)

What did she see? It’s been ten long months since Anna Fox last left her home. Ten months during which she has haunted the rooms of her old New York house like a ghost, lost in her memories, too terrified to step outside. Anna’s lifeline to the real world is her window, where she sits… Continue reading #BookReview – The Woman In The Window by A.J Finn (@Fictionpubteam)

Book Review, Joanna Cannon, Read in 2018, Uncategorized

#BookReview – Three Things About Elsie by Joanna Cannon (@boroughpress) #threethings

There are three things you should know about Elsie. The first thing is that she’s my best friend. The second is that she always knows what to say to make me feel better. And the third thing… might take a little bit more explaining. 84-year-old Florence has fallen in her flat at Cherry Tree Home… Continue reading #BookReview – Three Things About Elsie by Joanna Cannon (@boroughpress) #threethings

Book Review, Read in 2017

#BookReview – I Know Where She Is by S.B Caves @Canelo_co @SB_Caves

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne, don’t miss this heart-stopping debut. On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent… Continue reading #BookReview – I Know Where She Is by S.B Caves @Canelo_co @SB_Caves