Cover Reveal, Uncategorized

*** Cover Reveal *** I Will Find You by Daniela Sacerdoti (@Bookish_Becky @Teambookends @DaniSacerdoti)

I'm SO excited to be able to share with you the STUNNING cover for Daniela Sacerdoti's new book in the Seal Island Series!!! I ADORED the first book in the series, Keep Me Safe ( You can read my review HERE and also check out my interview with Daniela HERE), so I was thrilled to… Continue reading *** Cover Reveal *** I Will Find You by Daniela Sacerdoti (@Bookish_Becky @Teambookends @DaniSacerdoti)

Blog Tour, Uncategorized

#Blogtour – My Mother The Liar by Ann Troup – An Extract (@HQDigital @TroupAnn)

I'm joining the blog tour today for Ann Troup's latest thriller, My Mother, The Liar. Released by HQ Digital on 12th February 2018 in ebook, I've got the incredibly gripping and dramatic first chapter to share with you! Every family has its secrets… From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect… Continue reading #Blogtour – My Mother The Liar by Ann Troup – An Extract (@HQDigital @TroupAnn)

Uncategorized

*** DOUBLE COVER REVEAL *** – A Falling Friend & A Forsaken Friend (@RaRaResources @SueF_Writer @WordFocus)

  Today I have not one but TWO gorgeous covers to share with you! And how pretty are these? I love how the colours compliment each other and the lovely spring/summer vibe about them. Anyway, here they are...what do you think? A Falling Friend   There are two sides to every friendship.  After spending her twenties… Continue reading *** DOUBLE COVER REVEAL *** – A Falling Friend & A Forsaken Friend (@RaRaResources @SueF_Writer @WordFocus)

Uncategorized

#Blogtour #Bookreview – The Story Of Our Lives by Helen Warner (@hqstories)

Sophie, Emily, Amy and Melissa have been friends forever. But the problem with your oldest friends is that they always know your darkest secrets. A powerful, moving, unputdownable novel following twenty years of friendship, and one unforgettable lie, The Story of Our Lives is a treat for fans of The Versions of Us and One… Continue reading #Blogtour #Bookreview – The Story Of Our Lives by Helen Warner (@hqstories)

Extract, Uncategorized

#Blog Tour – Snow Job: The Great Game by Jenni Ferchenko- An Extract (@Rararesources)

Good Morning! Today as part of the blog tour, I have an extract of Jenni Ferchenko's Snow Job: The Great Game (which looking at the weather outside is very apt!) - Enjoy! Snow Job: The Great Game When young associate Katya Kuznetsova loses her job at Lehman Brothers in London, she takes up a new… Continue reading #Blog Tour – Snow Job: The Great Game by Jenni Ferchenko- An Extract (@Rararesources)

Uncategorized, www wednesday

WWW Wednesdays – 14TH February 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Taking On A World Of Words to record and share our weekly reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?   Currently Reading    A young British couple are driving through France on… Continue reading WWW Wednesdays – 14TH February 2018

Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – The Betrayal by Anne Allen (@RaRaResources @AnneAllen21)

Treachery and theft lead to death – and love  1940. Teresa Bichard and her baby are sent by her beloved husband, Leo, to England as the Germans draw closer to Guernsey. Days later they invade…  1942. Leo, of Jewish descent, is betrayed to the Germans and is sent to a concentration camp, never to return. … Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – The Betrayal by Anne Allen (@RaRaResources @AnneAllen21)