Adult, Adult Fiction, Alice Feeney, Amanda Reynolds, Amy Engel, Benjamin Ludwig, bloggers, Book goals, book news, book of the month, Books, C.J Cooke, Cesca Major, chat, Chick lit, Contemporary Fiction, Daniela Sacerdoti, Erin Kelly, Favourites, General Fiction, Gorgeous Covers, Historical Fiction, History, Jill Santapolo, Julie Cohen, Katie Marsh, Laura Madeleine, Laura Marshall, Linda Green, Lisa Jewell, Louise Walters, Lucy Atkins, Paige Toon, Pam Jenoff, Psychological Thriller, Read in 2017, Romance, Rosie Garland, Sharon Bolton, Stephanie Butland, Su Bristow, Summer 2017., Summer Reading, Tammy Cohen, Thriller, Tina Seskis, Uncategorized

Six In Six – A Look Back At Some Of My Top Books Of 2017 So Far…

 I saw this over at Cleopatra Loves Books, and thought it was a great idea to look back at books read so far in 2017. Hosted by Jo's Book Journey, the idea is sharing 6 books, in 6 categories from the first half of the year. So here's my choices: 6 Books I Have Enjoyed… Continue reading Six In Six – A Look Back At Some Of My Top Books Of 2017 So Far…

Adult Fiction, Book Review, Katie Marsh, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview – This Beautiful Life by Katie Marsh @Marshisms @HodderBooks

The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. 'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.' Abi Cooper is… Continue reading #BookReview – This Beautiful Life by Katie Marsh @Marshisms @HodderBooks

Jo Roberts, Jo Thomas, Katie Marsh, Mel McGrath, Natalie Meg Evans, Uncategorized, www wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 2nd August 2017

This is my first time participating in WWW Wednesdays, hosted by Taking On A World Of Words but I'm hoping to make it a regular thing - as a weekly update to what I've been reading and what's up next. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 2nd August 2017

Adult Fiction, Jennie Melamed, Julie Cohen, Kate Murray Browne, Katie Marsh, Laura Marshall, Linda Green, Lisa Jewel, Marian Keyes, Read in 2017, Rowan Coleman, top ten 2017, Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – Most Anticipated Book For The Second Part of 2017

It's been a while since I've participated in top ten Tuesdays, hosted by The Broke and Bookish so today I'm joining in with my top ten most anticipated reads for the rest of 2017, although I actually found it too difficult so it's more like most anticipated reads for the next couple of months.  The Summer… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday – Most Anticipated Book For The Second Part of 2017