Blog Tour, Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview – CopyCat by Alex Lake – @HarpercollinsUk @FictionPubTeam

Your stalker is everywhere. Your stalker knows everything. But the real problem is that your stalker is you. Sarah Havenant discovers–when an old friend points it out–that there are two Facebook profiles in her name. One, she recognizes: it is hers. The other, she has never seen. But everything in it is accurate. Recent photos… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – CopyCat by Alex Lake – @HarpercollinsUk @FictionPubTeam

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview – The way Back To Us by Kay Langdale – @Hodderbooks

Since their youngest son, Teddy, was diagnosed with a life-defining illness, Anna has been fighting: against the friends who don't know how to help; against the team assigned to Teddy's care who constantly watch over Anna's parenting; and against the impulse to put Teddy above all else - including his older brother, the watchful, sensitive… Continue reading #BookReview – The way Back To Us by Kay Langdale – @Hodderbooks

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview – Broken Branches by M. Johnathan Lee – @HideawayFall

'Family curses don't exist. Sure, some families seem to suffer more pain than others, but a curse? An actual curse? I don't think so.' A family tragedy was the catalyst for Ian Perkins to return to the isolated cottage with his wife and young son. But now they are back, it seems yet more grief… Continue reading #BookReview – Broken Branches by M. Johnathan Lee – @HideawayFall

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview – The Silk Weavers Wife by Debbie Rix (@Bookouture)

‘On the way back down the grand staircase to the hall, her eye was caught by a portrait, hanging in a particularly dark corner of a landing. It was of a young woman, seated at an easel; she was painting a silk moth, its eggs nestling on a mulberry leaf.’ 1704: Anastasia is desperate to escape… Continue reading #BookReview – The Silk Weavers Wife by Debbie Rix (@Bookouture)

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BlogTour BookReview – Any Dream Will Do by Debbie Macomber @arrowpublishing #anydreamwilldo

Shay Benson adored her younger brother. She did all she could to keep Caden on the straight and narrow. But one day her best intentions got Shay into the worst trouble of her life. By protecting Caden, Shay sacrificed herself. Drew Douglas adored his wife. But since losing Katie, all he could do was focus… Continue reading #BlogTour BookReview – Any Dream Will Do by Debbie Macomber @arrowpublishing #anydreamwilldo

Book Review, Read in 2017

#BookReview – I Know Where She Is by S.B Caves @Canelo_co @SB_Caves

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne, don’t miss this heart-stopping debut. On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent… Continue reading #BookReview – I Know Where She Is by S.B Caves @Canelo_co @SB_Caves

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview The Vanishing Of Audrey Wilde by Eve Chase @MichaelJBooks

*** From the author of the immensely popular Black Rabbit Hall, comes Eve Chase's new novel The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde ***  From the present day . . .  Applecote Manor captivates Jessie with it promise of hazy summers in the Cotswolds. She believes it's the perfect escape for her troubled family. But the house has an unsettling… Continue reading #BookReview The Vanishing Of Audrey Wilde by Eve Chase @MichaelJBooks

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah

Pushed to the breaking point, Cara Burrows abandons her home and family and escapes to a five-star spa resort she can't afford. Late at night, exhausted and desperate, she lets herself into her hotel room and is shocked to find it already occupied - by a man and a teenage girl. A simple mistake on… Continue reading #BookReview Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah

Blog Tour, Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#Blogtour #Bookreview The Wardrobe Mistress by Natalie Meg Evans @Quercusfiction @NatMegEvans #TheWardrobeMistress

From the award-winning author of The Dress Thief comes a love story set in the glittering world of London theatre. Perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Lucinda Riley. London 1945. A young war widow steps aboard a train in search of a new life. Clutching the key to a mysterious inheritance, Vanessa Kingcourt can no longer resist the… Continue reading #Blogtour #Bookreview The Wardrobe Mistress by Natalie Meg Evans @Quercusfiction @NatMegEvans #TheWardrobeMistress

Adult Fiction, Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BlogTour #BookReview Dating Daisy by Daisy Mae @AuthorightUKPR @Gilbster1000

Finally liberated after decades of marriage, to a man she now refers to only as Voldemort, NHS sexual health doctor, Daisy Mae is ready to embark on a new life of adventure, dating and ‘protected’ fun. Unfortunately, the last time she was asked out on a date was in the 1980’s before Whatsapp, Tinder, Happn and Bumble existed, all meaningless… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview Dating Daisy by Daisy Mae @AuthorightUKPR @Gilbster1000