Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BlogTour BookReview – Any Dream Will Do by Debbie Macomber @arrowpublishing #anydreamwilldo

Shay Benson adored her younger brother. She did all she could to keep Caden on the straight and narrow. But one day her best intentions got Shay into the worst trouble of her life. By protecting Caden, Shay sacrificed herself. Drew Douglas adored his wife. But since losing Katie, all he could do was focus… Continue reading #BlogTour BookReview – Any Dream Will Do by Debbie Macomber @arrowpublishing #anydreamwilldo

Book Review, Read in 2017

#BookReview – I Know Where She Is by S.B Caves @Canelo_co @SB_Caves

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne, don’t miss this heart-stopping debut. On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent… Continue reading #BookReview – I Know Where She Is by S.B Caves @Canelo_co @SB_Caves

Book Review, Read in 2017, Uncategorized

#BookReview The Vanishing Of Audrey Wilde by Eve Chase @MichaelJBooks

*** From the author of the immensely popular Black Rabbit Hall, comes Eve Chase's new novel The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde ***  From the present day . . .  Applecote Manor captivates Jessie with it promise of hazy summers in the Cotswolds. She believes it's the perfect escape for her troubled family. But the house has an unsettling… Continue reading #BookReview The Vanishing Of Audrey Wilde by Eve Chase @MichaelJBooks

Adult, Adult Fiction, Alice Feeney, Amanda Reynolds, Amy Engel, Benjamin Ludwig, bloggers, Book goals, book news, book of the month, Books, C.J Cooke, Cesca Major, chat, Chick lit, Contemporary Fiction, Daniela Sacerdoti, Erin Kelly, Favourites, General Fiction, Gorgeous Covers, Historical Fiction, History, Jill Santapolo, Julie Cohen, Katie Marsh, Laura Madeleine, Laura Marshall, Linda Green, Lisa Jewell, Louise Walters, Lucy Atkins, Paige Toon, Pam Jenoff, Psychological Thriller, Read in 2017, Romance, Rosie Garland, Sharon Bolton, Stephanie Butland, Su Bristow, Summer 2017., Summer Reading, Tammy Cohen, Thriller, Tina Seskis, Uncategorized

Six In Six – A Look Back At Some Of My Top Books Of 2017 So Far…

 I saw this over at Cleopatra Loves Books, and thought it was a great idea to look back at books read so far in 2017. Hosted by Jo's Book Journey, the idea is sharing 6 books, in 6 categories from the first half of the year. So here's my choices: 6 Books I Have Enjoyed… Continue reading Six In Six – A Look Back At Some Of My Top Books Of 2017 So Far…